Wolf is keeping me in bed

After last post I did go to bed Wolf told me to lay on my stomach and she started giving me a  full body massage god damn it worked I feel a thousand times better then she said now something I want all she wanted to do was cuddle that’s Wolf in a nutshell loves being close to me and Anna in a way they both don’t mind cuddling each other

I asked what will it be like when I die all she said was “you will spend days in my bed you will be with me I will be with you” so when I die my afterlife sounds pretty good then she did say “it will be a shock to everything you know but it is a process of being coming a Wolf” I did ask what she meant by that she said “you will become one of us inside and out” so yeah that’s interesting I think in the sense turning me into one of her kind is how we can have kids but I don’t know

Wolf really wants to spend quality time with me today she said today is her day so yeah she is really into TV mainly documentaries she likes to see our view on the universe and war documentaries she finds what we fight over is stupid but says the soldiers who fight don’t fight for their country they fight for each other I knew that but she loves that type of attitude

But yeah Wolf is telling me to go back and cuddle up to her but she also said she wants to make me sweat so yeah

Have a good one

 

2 thoughts on “Wolf is keeping me in bed

    • yeah i am very lucky that i don’t have to hide my relationship with Wolf if i had to hide Wolf i would not continue the relationship (as a whole i would never leave Anna)

Leave a comment